People:Consultants

From MathLab

Jump to: navigation, search
Lab Consultants
NameTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
Adler, Mike Lab Consultant  
mcadler@mtu.edu
Bingle, Dylan Math Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
dtbingle@mtu.edu
Bray, Alexander Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
ambray@mtu.edu
Brynsvold, Douglas Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
dabrynsv@mtu.edu
DeHaan, Joseph Mathlab Consultant   No
jddehaan@mtu.edu
Dobbs, Jeremy Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
jsdobbs@mtu.edu
Doig, Christopher Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
csdoig@mtu.edu
Eshelman, Kara Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
kbeshelm@mtu.edu
Hammer, Kimberly Math Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
kehammer@mtu.edu
Holmes, Thomas Math Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
tsholmes@mtu.edu
Jufliak, Christina Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
cijuflia@mtu.edu
Koepke, Ross Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
rckoepke@mtu.edu
Kovach, Joseph Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
jtkovach@mtu.edu
Loubser, Chris Math Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
cloubser@mtu.edu
Maki, Heather Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
hmaki@mtu.edu
McNamara, Ryan Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
rjmcnama@mtu.edu
Miller, Sean Math Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
smmiller@mtu.edu
Osentoski, Kevin Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
kdosento@mtu.edu
Rix, Anna MLC Consultant   Fisher
128
asrix@mtu.edu
Roskelley, Michael Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
mjroskel@mtu.edu
Seguin, Cabot Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
cmseguin@mtu.edu
Sikarskie, James Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
jbsikars@mtu.edu
Solfest, Peter Math Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
pmsolfes@mtu.edu
Stutts, Thomas Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
tjstutts@mtu.edu
Warakomski, David Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
djwarako@mtu.edu
Winter, Ben Lab Consultant  
bdwinter@mtu.edu
Yang, Zeng Lab Consultant   Fisher
331
zengy@mtu.edu


Return to the Mathlab Main Page